Site Pages

Church Information

Cape Elizabeth
United Methodist Church
280 Ocean House Road
Cape Elizabeth, ME 04107

Phone:
207-799-8396

E-mail: capeelizabethumc@gmail.com

Pastor: Casey Collins.

Sunday Worship
8 a.m. in the small chapel

10 a.m. in the sanctuary
(with child care
and Sunday School)

Come again... make some friends! Cape Elizabeth United Methodist Church

Promote Your Page Too

Upcoming events 2017

Saturday, Oct. 14: Sewing Saturday at the church, 1-4 p.m. Project: Table Runner, led by Gail Parker

Sunday, Oct. 15: The Rev. Jim Young's Adult Education Class, series on Moses, 9 a.m. in the Sunshine Room

Monday, Oct. 16: Monday mornings with Pastor Casey. Casey will be at the C Salt Gourmet Market, 8-9 a.m. every Monday, except holidays, for friendly conversation and coffee. C Salt is located at 349 Ocean House Road.

Tuesday, Oct. 17: Judy's Pantry, 3-5 p.m. in the Sunshine Room

Saturday, Oct. 21: Sewing Saturday at the church, 1-4 p.m. Project: Lap Quilt or Baby Quilt, led by Gail Parker

Saturday, Oct. 21: Asian Supper at the church, 6 p.m. Reservations must be made in advance by sending an e-mail to capeasiansupper761@gmail.com. In the e-mail, list your name, phone number and how many will be attending.Tickets are $12.50 for adults and $10 for seniors and children 12 and under

Sunday, Oct. 22: The Rev. Jim Young's Adult Education Class, series on Moses, 9 a.m. in the Sunshine Room

Monday, Oct. 23: Monday mornings with Pastor Casey. Casey will be at the C Salt Gourmet Market, 8-9 a.m. every Monday, except holidays, for friendly conversation and coffee. C Salt is located at 349 Ocean House Road.

Tuesday, Oct. 24: Judy's Pantry, 3-5 p.m. in the Sunshine Room

Saturday, Oct. 28: Sewing Saturday at the church, 1-4 p.m. Project: Lap Quilt or Baby Quilt, led by Gail Parker

Sunday, Oct. 29: The Rev. Jim Young's Adult Education Class, series on Moses, 9 a.m. in the Sunshine Room

Sunday, October 29: 10 a.m. worship with the Charge Conference with District Superintendent, Jim McPhee. No 8 a.m. service.

Sunday, October 29-Nov. 5 Our church's week of hosting homeless families with children through Greater Portland Family Promise

Monday, Oct. 30: Monday mornings with Pastor Casey. Casey will be at the C Salt Gourmet Market, 8-9 a.m. every Monday, except holidays, for friendly conversation and coffee. C Salt is located at 349 Ocean House Road.

Tuesday, Oct. 31: Judy's Pantry, 3-5 p.m. in the Sunshine Room

Saturday, Nov. 4: Sewing Saturday at the church, 1-4 p.m. Project: Girl's Jumper or Sundress, led by Gail Parker

Saturday, Nov. 4: Because of the church hosting Family Promise this week, there WILL NOT be a Public Supper on Nov. 4.

Monday, Nov. 6: Monday mornings with Pastor Casey. Casey will be at the C Salt Gourmet Market, 8-9 a.m. every Monday, except holidays, for friendly conversation and coffee. C Salt is located at 349 Ocean House Road.

Saturday, December 2: Jolly Snowman Fair

Categories

View Archives

Tags

Meta

Donations to MSK

How to donate to My Sister’s Keeper

Send any monetary donation to:

MSK

c/o Cape Elizabeth United Methodist Church

280 Ocean House Road

Cape Elizabeth, ME 04107